top of page

Meet Mary Magdalene

3 day retreats

28 – 30/6 2024 and 13 –15/9 2024

Hosted by Johanna Ohls Stoltz, Kate de Wales and Emily Davies

Vegeterian meals by @EmilyReiki

 

Welcome to the beautiful, mysterious Languedoc and our retreats on the theme of Mary Magdalene and the divine feminine. A Three-day immersion to find more balance and your inner light, meeting Mary Magdalene, the divine feminine goddess within. A spiritual journey full of divine light.

Wonderful days spent together with other women in a magical environment. Three days bathing in the feminine energies of Mary Magdalene reconnecting to the divine feminine within yourself.

Our days will be filled with time in silence, meditation, and energy work. Together we will explore the mysteries, the history of Mary Magdalene and her teachings of the way, the different facets of her.

We connect to the feminine in ourselves. We are using the  breath, healing, meditation, rituals and body medicine to connect to our inner truth, letting go of fear holding us back, embracing all that we are in our true sense. Together we share feminine wisdom, awareness and transformation.

During these days you also have the possibility of individual energy treatments or massage to a supplementary cost. You will be served healthy nutritious meals, made of local ingredients. Breakfast, light lunch and a three-course dinner is included. The setting is surrounded by inspiring nature in an old beautifully restored mill along the river in Pierre Morte, close to St Chinian. In the generous garden you can stroll around, listen to the river and enjoy the summer heat or dive into the pool. The mill has generous surfaces, a beautiful space for communal gatherings and body medicine. The rooms are tastefully decorated and different in character. You can choose between double rooms, suites for two to three people or a single room. Johanna and Kate will guide you through this retreat with joy and inner wisdom. You will walk away from this retreat feeling open, peaceful and calm full of joy, self love and self acceptance. Welcome to meet the divine feminine goddess within.

During the 3 days you will experience:

breath work and meditation

calm and peace

healing and light

magical rituals in nature

movement medicine and yoga

feminine wisdom and flow

self love and self acceptance

awareness and transformation
IMG_20221015_154750.jpg

More information and registration

Contact Johanna for booking of rooms and any other questions at midicoaching@gmail.com

Follow the link www.roquebrunproperty.com for more photos of the venue Pierre Morte and the rooms.

About the hosts

Johanna Ohls Stoltz


Experienced teacher, leader, group facilitator, healer, Grand Reiki Master teacher, holistic coach from Finland living in France since 2017.

Johanna came to France drawn by the mysteries of Mary Magdalene and this region of France. She has been exploring, sensing, learning more and now it is time to open up and share the light and the wisdom of the teachings of Mary Magdalene, empowering women to share their light.

 

 


Kate de Wales

Qualified Yoga teacher, Reiki master, massage therapist and circus teacher who has a special interest in empowering women.

Emily Davies

Reiki master and massage therapist. Emily is organising wellbeing days, boat trips and retreats and she has a speciality of channelling energies. She prepares beautiful vegetarian meals to all of these events and for our retreat.

 

bottom of page

top of page

A la rencontre de Marie Madeleine

Retraite de 3 jours

du 28 au 30/06/2024 ou

du 13/9 au 15/09/2023

Animé par Johanna Ohls Stoltz, Kate de Wales et Emily Davies

Repas végétariens par @EmilyReiki

 

Bienvenue en Languedoc à nos retraites sur le thème de Marie-Madeleine et du féminin divin. Cette immersion de trois jours est pour vous qui aspirez à trouver votre lumière intérieure, votre vrai moi. Un voyage spirituel plein de lumière divine.
 

De merveilleux moments passés avec d'autres femmes sont organisés dans un environnement magique. Ces trois jours sont baignés dans les énergies féminines de Marie-Madeleine pour se reconnecter au féminin divin en soi.

 

Les journées sont remplies de temps de silence, de méditation et de travail énergétique. Ensemble nous explorons les mystères de Marie-Madeleine, ses enseignements et ses différentes facettes.

Nous nous connectons au féminin en nous. Nous utilisons la respiration, l’énergie, la méditation, les rituels et la médecine corporelle pour nous connecter à notre vérité intérieure, abandonner les peurs qui nous retiennent, embrasser tout ce que nous sommes dans notre vrai sens.

Ensemble, nous partageons la sagesse féminine, la conscience et la transformation.


Au cours de ces journées, vous avez la possibilité de recevoir des soins énergétiques individuels ou des massages pour un prix supplémentaire. On vous servira des plats sains et nutritifs, faits d'ingrédients locaux. Le petit-déjeuner, un déjeuner léger et un dîner à trois plats sont inclus. Le cadre est entouré d'une nature inspirante dans un ancien moulin magnifiquement restauré le long de la rivière à Pierre Morte, près de St Chinian. Dans le jardin généreux, vous pourrez vous promener, écouter la rivière et profiter de la chaleur estivale ou plonger dans la piscine. Le moulin a des surfaces généreuses, un bel espace pour les rassemblements communautaires et la médecine du corps. Les chambres sont décorées avec goût et de caractère différent. Vous pouvez choisir entre des chambres doubles, des suites pour deux à trois personnes ou une chambre simple. Johanna et Kate vous guideront tout au long de cette retraite avec joie et la sagesse féminin. Bienvenue pour rencontrer le divin en vous.

Pendant les 3 jours, vous ferez l'expérience de :

la respiration

la méditation et le silence

le soin et la lumière

le rituel de nettoyage dans la nature

la médicine du corps et le yoga

le partage de la sagesse féminine

la connexion à la lumière intérieure

la prise de conscience et la transformation
IMG_20221015_154750.jpg

Plus d'informations et inscriptions

Contactez Johanna pour la réservation des chambres et toute autre question à midicoaching@gmail.com

 

Suivez le lien www.roquebrunproperty.compour plus de photos du lieu Pierre Morte et des chambres

À propos des hôtes

Johanna Ohls Stoltz

Enseignante expérimentée, animatrice, animatrice de groupe, énergéticienne, Maître Reiki Enseignante, coach holistique de Finlande vivant en France depuis 2017.

 

Johanna est venue en France attirée par les mystères de Marie-Madeleine et cette région de France. Elle a exploré, ressenti, appris davantage et maintenant il est temps de s'ouvrir et de partager la lumière et la sagesse des enseignements de Marie-Madeleine, permettant aux femmes de partager leur lumière.

 

Kate de Wales

Professeure de yoga qualifiée, Maître Reiki, massothérapeute et professeure de cirque qui s'intéresse particulièrement à l'autonomisation des femmes.

Emily Davies

Maitre Reiki et massothérapeute. Emily organise des journées de bien-être, des excursions en bateau, et des retraites et elle a pour spécialité la canalisation des énergies. Elle proposera également de délicieux repas végétariens pour tous ces événements et pour notre retraite.

bottom of page